Kanał Wyżej
Districts of the Capital City of Warsaw

Districts are auxiliary units of the Capital City of Warsaw. District Boards are executive bodies in the districts, whereas District Councils are decision-making and supervisory bodies.

The range of activities executed by the districts is set forth in the Act on the Structure of the Capital City of Warsaw and other Resolutions of the Warsaw City Council, and will be specified in detail by the Statute of the City. Financial means allocated for the execution of the above mentioned tasks are determined in the Annexes to the city budget.

Warsaw is divided into 18 districts:
Bemowo Białołęka Bielany Mokotów Ochota Praga Południe Praga Północ Rembertów Śródmieście Targówek Ursus Ursynów Wawer Wesoła Wilanów Włochy Wola Żoliborz

<strong>strona główna</strong>
deklaracja dostępności
Districts of the Capital City of Warsaw

Wersja standardowa