Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej Warszawy

Informacja o kanałach RSS Wersja mobilna Wersja dla niepełnosprawnych

BIP > English > Main menu > Districts > Districts of the Capital City of Warsaw

Districts of the Capital City of Warsaw

Districts are auxiliary units of the Capital City of Warsaw. District Boards are executive bodies in the districts, whereas District Councils are decision-making and supervisory bodies.

The range of activities executed by the districts is set forth in the Act on the Structure of the Capital City of Warsaw and other Resolutions of the Warsaw City Council, and will be specified in detail by the Statute of the City. Financial means allocated for the execution of the above mentioned tasks are determined in the Annexes to the city budget.

Warsaw is divided into 18 districts:
Created by Makarewicz Andrzej (GP) (Gabinet Prezydenta (GP)) 11-08-2008
Submited by Makarewicz Andrzej (GP) (Gabinet Prezydenta (GP)) 10-12-2008
Approved by Kozak Ewelina (OU) (Biuro Organizacji Urzędu (OU)) 11-12-2008
Published by Makarewicz Andrzej (GP) (Gabinet Prezydenta (GP)) 12-12-2008
Visitors: 13307

jak korzystać z BIP | rejestr zmian | redakcja BIP | mapa serwisu | kontakt | dane osobowe